Saltar para: Post [1], Comentários [2], Pesquisa e Arquivos [3]

Reflexões e Pensamentos

Apenas para libertar sentimentos, ideias, reflexões e pensamentos...

Reflexões e Pensamentos

Apenas para libertar sentimentos, ideias, reflexões e pensamentos...

Shayne Ward - No Promises

 

Hey baby when we are together
Doing things
That we love
Everytime you’re near
I feel like I’m in heaven
Feeling high
I don’t want to let go girl
I just need you to know girl

I don’t wanna run away baby
You’re the one I need tonight
No promises
Baby
Now I need to hold you tight
I just wanna die in your arms
Here tonight

Hey baby when we are together
Doin’ things
That we love
Everytime you’re near
I feel like I’m in heaven
Feelin’ high
I don’t want to let go girl
I just need you to know girl

I don’t wanna run away baby
You’re the one I need tonight
No promises
Baby
Now I need to hold you tight
I just wanna die in your arms

I don’t wanna run away
I want to stay forever
Through time and time
No promises
I don’t wanna run away
I don’t wanna be alone
No promises
Baby
Now I need to hold you tight
Now and forever my love
No promises

I don’t wanna run away
Baby
You’re the one I need tonight
No promises
Baby
Now I need to hold you tight
I just wanna to die in your arms here tonight

I don’t wanna run away
Baby
You’re the one I need tonight
No promises
Baby
Now I need to hold you tight
I just wanna to die in your arms here tonight

1 comentário

Comentar post